Events

Fancy a good night out?  Want to treat your family to a lovely lunch?  Getting married?  Then have a look at our calendar of events for the year, we have something for everyone.

Throughout the year

* Jazz lunches First Sunday of each month 

 

August 2017

* Wedding Open Evening Thursday 10th August, 6pm - 8pm

* 80s Night!  Friday 18th August

 

September 2017

* Jazz Lunch Sunday 3rd September

* 90s Night Friday 29th September

 

October 2017

* Jazz Lunch Sunday 1st October

* The Blunter Brothers Friday 20th October

* Commitment Tribute Night Saturday 21st October

* Halloween Murder Mystery Saturday 28th October

 

November 2017

* Jazz Lunch Sunday 5th November

* The West Sussex Wedding Showcase Sunday 12th November 

* Rat Pack Tribute Night Friday 24th November

 

December 2017

* Jazz Lunch Sunday 3rd December

Click here to view our exciting Christmas and New Year events!

 

Click here to view our Christmas and New Year Brochure 

For more information about our events and for tickets, visit our website, email events@cpfelbridge.com or call us on 01342 337700.  Why not make a night of it and stay in one of our newly refurbished bedrooms?  Contact us for rates. 

Sunday Jazz Lunch in the Bay Tree Restaurant Every first Sunday of the month

Sundays are all about relaxing so what better way to relax than to pop down to Crowne Plaza Felbridge and listen to the subtle sounds of the Institute Jazz Band whilst enjoying a traditional Sunday Lunch, afternoon tea or just a relaxing drink?

 

80s Night! Friday 18th August!

Due to the phenomenal success of our previous 80's nights, Cinnamon Street are back on Friday 18th August for another amazing 80's Night!

90s Night Friday 29th September

Join us for a fantastic night of live 90s music!  Friday 29th September, £23.50 per person. Gather your friends, grab your old school shirt and tie and dance the night away!

The Blunter Brothers Friday 20th October. £23.50 per person.

After our sell out event in February 2016, we are so excited to have The Blunter Brothers, a Classic Funk and Soul band performing again at Crowne Plaza Felbridge on Friday 20th October!

We Look Forward To Your Stay

Contact Us

Crowne Plaza Felbridge, London Rd, East Grinstead, RH19 2BH, United Kingdom
Hotel Direct
01342 337700
24 Hour Reservations
01342 337700