Events

Fancy a good night out?  Want to treat your family to a lovely lunch?  Getting married?  Then have a look at our calendar of events for the year, we have something for everyone.

Throughout the year

* Jazz lunches First Sunday of each month

 

June 2017

* Wedding Open Evening Thursday 15th June, 6pm - 8pm

* Motown Night Saturday 17th June - great idea for Father's Day!

* Father’s Day Lunch Sunday 18th June

* New Menu Launch Night Monday 19th June

 

July 2017

* Whitney Houston Tribute Night with extra party set including
Beyoncé and Rihanna songs! 
Friday 7th July

* Wedding Open Evening Thursday 16th July, 6pm - 8pm

 

August 2017

* Wedding Open Evening Thursday 10th August, 6pm - 8pm

* 80s Night!  Friday 18th August

 

September 2017

* 90s Night Friday 29th September

 

October 2017

* The Blunter Brothers Friday 20th October

* Commitment Tribute Night Saturday 21st October

* Halloween Murder Mystery Saturday 28th October

 

November 2017

* The West Sussex Wedding Showcase Sunday 12th November 

* Rat Pack Tribute Night Friday 24th November

 

December 2017

Click here to view our exciting Christmas and New Year events!

 

For more information about our events and for tickets, visit our website, email events@cpfelbridge.com or call us on 01342 337700.  Why not make a night of it and stay in one of our newly refurbished bedrooms?  Contact us for rates. 

Sunday Jazz Lunch in the Bay Tree Restaurant Every first Sunday of the month

Sundays are all about relaxing so what better way to relax than to pop down to Crowne Plaza Felbridge and listen to the subtle sounds of the Institute Jazz Band whilst enjoying a traditional Sunday Lunch, afternoon tea or just a relaxing drink?

 

Whitney Tribute Night with extra party set! Friday 7th July, £23.50 per person

Whitney Houston Tribute Night with extra party set including
Beyoncé and Rihanna songs! Friday 7th July, £23.50 per person.

80s Night! Friday 18th August!

Due to the phenomenal success of our previous 80's nights, Cinnamon Street are back on Friday 18th August for another amazing 80's Night!

90s Night Friday 29th September

Join us for a fantastic night of live 90s music!  Friday 29th September, £23.50 per person. Gather your friends, grab your old school shirt and tie and dance the night away!

We Look Forward To Your Stay

Contact Us

Crowne Plaza Felbridge, London Rd, East Grinstead, RH19 2BH, United Kingdom
Hotel Direct
01342 337700
24 Hour Reservations
01342 337700