2017 Wedding availability

We have the following dates available for weddings in 2017.  For more information please contact us on 01342 337700 or by emailing events@cpfelbridge.com

May

  • Sunday 7th May
  • Sunday 14th May
  • Friday 19th May
  • Sunday 28th May 

June

  • Sunday 4th June
  • Friday 16th June
  • Sunday 18th June
  • Friday 25th June 

July

  • Saturday 1st July
  • Sunday 2nd July
  • Sunday 9th July
  • Sunday 16th July
  • Friday 21st July
  • Sunday 23rd July
  • Friday 28th July 

August

  • Sunday 6th August
  • Friday 11th August
  • Saturday 12th August
  • Sunday 13th August
  • Sunday 27th August 

September

  • Sunday 3rd September
  • Friday 8th September
  • Saturday 9th September
  • Sunday 10th September
  • Saturday 16th September
  • Sunday 17th September
  • Saturday 23rd September
  • Sunday 24th September
  • Saturday 30th September 

October

  • Sunday 1st October
  • Sunday 8th October
  • Friday 13th October
  • Sunday 22nd October
  • Friday 27th October
  • Sunday 29th October
We Look Forward To Your Stay

Contact Us

Crowne Plaza Felbridge, London Rd, East Grinstead, RH19 2BH, United Kingdom
Hotel Direct
01342 337700
24 Hour Reservations
01342 337700