Recommended Suppliers

Registrar

* Crawley 01293 651752 Email: registration.crawley@westsussex.gov.uk

Stationery

* Elegant Stationery - joanne@elegantstationery.co.uk or 07917831449

Toastmaster

* Paul G Smith - 01342 824283 www.paulsmith-toastmaster.co.uk

Florist

* Stef's Flower Bar - 07905 476710 www.stefsflowerbar.co.uk

* Daisy Chain Florist - 01342 318700

* Flowerbug Designs - 07778 425 364

* Flowers and Such - 01342 718959

Entertainment

* Resident DJ for The Felbridge Hotel & Spa: Nick James Entertainments - 01342 714307 www.nickjamesentertainments.co.uk

Cinnamon Street - Popular local 80's Pop Band - 07793 743610  www.cinnamonstreet.co.uk

* The Blunter Brothers - Popular local Funk and Soul Band - 078100 383357 www.blunterbrothers.co.uk

* CBS Group - for Bands and Entertainment.  023 9257 0001 www.cbsgroup.co.uk

Photographer's

* Samantha Wordie Photography - 07825395971  www.wordiephotography.com

* Foto Memories - 07523199060 www.foto-memories.co.uk

* Simon Stewart Photography - 07725 688977 www.simonstewartphotography.com

Venue Decorators

* Reveries - 01342 717768 www.reveriesweddings.co.uk

* All Blewn Up-01403 791016 - www.allblewnup.com

* Butterflies and Bows - 01342 892392 - www.butterfliesandbows.co.uk

* Bows Hire - 01424 870084 www.bowshire.co.uk

Wedding Cars

* Falcon Wedding Cars - 07718 200970 www.falconweddingcars.co.uk

* Ashdown Classic Wedding Car Collection - 01342 810698 tawcc@yahoo.co.uk

* Sussex Prestige Cars - 01444 243 380 www.spc-cars.com

* Drayhorse Shires - 01233 740 160 www.drayhorseshires.co.uk

Makeup

* The Chakra Spa - 01342 327700 - Located at Felbridge Hotel and Spa.  10% discount on make up when booking a wedding with us

Bridal Wear and Suite Hire

* Weddings and Special Occasions - 01342 323233 www.weddingsandspecialoccasions.com

* White Dresses and Tiaras - 01293 539 804 www.whitedressesandtiaras.com

Wedding Cakes and Confectionery

* Daisy Chain Cake Company - 0208 3942922 www.daisychaincake.co.uk

* Kaylees Cakery—01273 965339 www.kayleescakery.co.uk

* Cakes the Difference - 01273 504 319 www.cakesthedifference.co.uk

* Gelato Gemelli - Ice Cream Cart - 01273495628 www.gelatogemelli.co.uk

Fun Extras

* Fantasy Photo Booth - 07779 156945 www.fantasyphotobooth.co.uk

* Instant Fun Photobooth - 07584241920 www.instantfunphotobooth.co.uk

* Bushi Pearson, Balloons & Décor, Parties-Direct - 07778156672 - sales@parties-direct.com

* Dance Factors - 01732 834919 www.dancefactors.co.uk

* Barisons Chocolate Fountains - 020 325 84000 www.barisonschocolatefountains.com

For more information please call 01342 337700 or email wedding@felbridgehotel.co.uk

These Suppliers have been recommended to us by previous Bride and Grooms, The Felbridge Hotel has no affiliation with a majority of these companies listed, and can not be held responsible for any shortfalls in service that you receive from them.

We Look Forward To Your Stay

Contact Us

Crowne Plaza Felbridge, London Rd, East Grinstead, RH19 2BH, United Kingdom
Hotel Direct
01342 337700
24 Hour Reservations
01342 337700